Blue Bulls U21 and U19 Semi Final Currie Cup Teams Named

Fri, 17/10/2014 - 12:41

The Vodacom Blue Bulls on Thursday confirmed their Under-21 and Under-19 squads to play in the semifinals of of the Absa Currie Cup Under-21 and Under-19 Provincial Championships in Pretoria on Friday 17 October 2014.

The Vodacom Blue Bulls Under-21 team will host the Xerox Golden Lions Under-21’s, while the Vodacom Blue Bulls Under-19 team will host the Cell C Sharks Under-19’s.

The Under-21 side finished second on their log and the Under-19s first.

The Vodacom Blue Bulls Under-21 team to play Xerox Golden Lions at 15h00 is:

Blue Buls U21
15 Duncan Matthews
14 Kefentse Mahlo
13 Marquit September
12 Rohan Janse van Rensburg
11 Jade Stighling
10 Joshua Stander
9 JP Smith
8 Clyde Davids
7 Jannes Kirsten
6 Ruan Steenkamp
5 Marvin Orie
4 Irne Herbst
3 Neethling Fouche
2 Jan Enslin
1 Pierre Schoeman
16 Arno van Wyk
17 Dayan van der Westhuizen
18 Jean Droste
19 Roelof Smit
20 Carlo Engelbrecht
21 Kobus Marais
22 Dan Kriel

The Vodacom Blue Bulls Under-19 team to play the Cell C Sharks at 13h00 is:

Blue Buls U19
15 Warrick Gelant
14 Jinx Molapo
13 Jurie Linde
12 Adrian Maebane
11 Duhan van der Merwe
10 Dewald Human
9 Ivan van Zyl
8 Hanro Liebenberg (c)
7 Abongile Nonkontwana
6 Francois Steyn
5 RG Snyman
4 Jason Jenkins
3 Matthys Basson
2 Jan van der Merwe
1 Njabula Gumede
16 Vuyo Khatide
17 Johan van Wyk
18 Stefaan Grundelingh
19 Allison Calvonn
20 Menzi Nhlabathi
21 Theo Maree
22 Wyatt Murphy
23 Attie Louw

Article via

​​Follow YSN here for all kinds of awesome:

YSN on Twitter for all the latest and greatestLots of YSN photos to tag you and your mates inYSN on Instagram because sometimes you gotta be artisticYSN on Youtube for the long highlightsYSN on Vine for all your big hits and quick clips

Have your say!

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Receive YSN Newsletter