Free State Teams for the SA Schools Water Polo Tournament

Wed, 12/11/2014 - 13:18
  • Free State Water Polo teams
    Free State Water Polo teams

U19A and U14A boys Free State teams for the SA Schools Water Polo Tournament.

Boys Teams

No U19A U14A
1 Tiaan Pretorius Quintin Minnaar
2 Juan Venter JP Du Randt
3 Joubert Venter Corne Du toit
4 George Koupis PJ Bosman
5 Oloff Paul Heinz Albertse
6 Gert Spies Nathan Steyn
7 Louis Gouws Travis Janbroers
8 Matthew Lahoud Hein Pretorious
9 Sheldon Skea Roux Duvenage
10 Luther Moolman Zidanian Coleridge
11 madiba Yanga DJ Van Der Walt
12 Lihle Kondolo Manyano Khambule
13 Nandile Jubasa Clayton Goliath
Manager Nico Venter Henko De Jager
Coach Jaques Richter Chris Muller

​​Follow YSN here for all kinds of awesome:

YSN on Twitter for all the latest and greatestLots of YSN photos to tag you and your mates inYSN on Instagram because sometimes you gotta be artisticYSN on Youtube for the long highlightsYSN on Vine for all your big hits and quick clips

Have your say!

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Receive YSN Newsletter