SA Schools U19 Boys Water Polo Team Announced!

Wed, 11/12/2013 - 07:26

SA U 19 Boys Team

Name Team
Roarke Oliver Central Gauteng
Dan Trinic Central Gauteng
Claudio Fernandes Central Gauteng
Nichlas Beswick EP
Dayne Jagga Kwazulu Natal
Julian Lewis Kwazulu Natal
Lwazi Madi Central Gauteng
Tim Rezelman WP
Cracker Ash WP
Max Herbsten WP
Kenton Mobey WP
Jason Everzard EP
Vlado Trinic Coach
Jason Sileno Manager

In recognition of their selection to the Schools Waterpolo SA U18 side to participate in the Trinations tour to Australia, the following also receive their Schools Waterpolo South Africa colours

Name Team
Jeandre Pieterse KwaZulu Natal
Paul du Plesis WP
Shane Fourie WP
Brett Wrightford WP
Luke Hunter WP
Justin Joubert WP
Jason Sileno Coach
Kevin Adriaan Manager

SA U19 Boys Awards

Name Award Team
Dayne Jagga Best Forward Kwazulu Natal
Claudio Fernanades & Cracker Ash Best Defender Central Gauteng & WP
Julian Lewis Best Goal Keeper Kwazulu Natal
Tim Rezelman Player of the Tournament WP


Submitted by Craig Black (not verified) on

Jason Evezard is from EP not WP.

Have your say!

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Receive YSN Newsletter