SWD Teams for the SA Schools Water Polo Tournament 2014

Wed, 12/11/2014 - 14:17
  • SWD Teams for the SA School Water Polo tournament 2015
    SWD Teams for the SA School Water Polo tournament 2015

Boys and Girls teams that will represent SWD at the 2015 SA Schools Water Polo Tournament.

Boys Teams

No U19A U15A
1 Aiden Scott Chris du Toit
2 Luke Veysie Estian Potgieter
3 Dru Welgemoed Gordon Sprenger
4 Dimitre Papgis Briziano de Kock
5 Jake le Roux Daniel le Roux
6 Rudi Reitz Kevin Laughton
7 Andri Maree Cameron Edington
8 Jake Snyman Maree Pio
9 Conrad Reynolds Paul Rademeyer
10 Tyron Dodington Rick Dodington
11 Nick Maritz Dale de Gouveia
12 Peter-Myles Africa Jayden Julien
13 Bjorn Jason Aedon Cummings
14   Chairo Africa

Girls Teams

No U19A U15A
1 Georgia Soloman Amber Bird
2 Caitlin Price Jamie Kruyer
3 Bella Fulford Tamara Foyn
4 Donna Julien Angela Miller
5 Emma Kelly Jenna Rooyakkers
6 Julia Miller Sabrina Rupert
7 Bernitia Kemp Aimee Salter
8 Inge Stander Madison Solomon
9 Nadia van Niekerk Raye van Rooyen
10 Aimee Cronje Veda Vosloo
11 Suzanne Crause Danielle Neizel
12 Anelise Stemele Siphokuhle Matshikwe
13 Svenja Warnke Azile Mciteka

​​Follow YSN here for all kinds of awesome:

YSN on Twitter for all the latest and greatestLots of YSN photos to tag you and your mates inYSN on Instagram because sometimes you gotta be artisticYSN on Youtube for the long highlightsYSN on Vine for all your big hits and quick clips

Have your say!

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Receive YSN Newsletter