Zimbabwe Teams for the SA Schools Water Polo Tournament

Thu, 13/11/2014 - 16:38
  • Zimbabwe SA Schools Water Polo Teams
    Zimbabwe SA Schools Water Polo Teams

Boys and girls teams to represent Zimbabwe at the 2014 SA Schools #WaterPolo Tournament!

Boys Teams

No U19A U16A
1 Dylan Woodhouse William Swales
2 Murray Swannack Thomas Reid
3 Jarryd Brown Ryan Rusch
4 Federico Cescotti Brent Michelson
5 Johannes Kloppers Ross Oatley
6 Bruce Bell Ryan Housell
7 Christopher Tomlinson Travis Landing
8 Ryan Mitchell Dudley Lenton
9 Simon Stubbs Graham Shepherd
10   Timothy Smith
11 Deven Marshall Aiden Onorat
12 Chadamoyo Koscheke  
13   Riaan Scheepers

Girls Teams

No U19A U16A U15A
1 Katherine Chandler Chelsea Karimazondo Melissa Viljoen
2 Natasha Lawson Jodie Lightfoot Dhana Viljoen
3 Roxanne Shepherd Samantha Mare Taiya Dunn
4 Natasha Rusch Bry-Leigh Rosenfels Alice Cochrane
5 Kimberley Smith Kelly Stodart Megan Keefe
6 Bryony Crous Nicole herbert Jaimee Maidwell
7 Sarah Gentleman Chelsey Watson Amanda Wood
8 Savannah Stead Cameryn Davidson Hayley Smith 
9 Kelsey Hunter Rachel Jeans  
10 Tyla Walters Courtney Pritchard Ocean Smith
11 Bree Caterrall Savannah Ager Cate Bartlett
12 Nicole Wallace   Mikayla Muradzkwa
13     Emma Balneaves

​​Follow YSN here for all kinds of awesome:

YSN on Twitter for all the latest and greatestLots of YSN photos to tag you and your mates inYSN on Instagram because sometimes you gotta be artisticYSN on Youtube for the long highlightsYSN on Vine for all your big hits and quick clips

Have your say!

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Receive YSN Newsletter